surf

surf browser, a WebKit based browser
git clone git://git.suckless.org/surf
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit 0cb1597801f363383c53c2f3cc7951e378fd81a5
parent 7e02344a615a61246ccce1c7f770e88fbd57756e
Author: Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
Date:   Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:13:50 +0200

Add contributors to the LICENSE

Diffstat:
LICENSE | 31+++++++++++++++++++++++++++----
1 file changed, 27 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE @@ -1,9 +1,32 @@ MIT/X Consortium License -© 2011-2012 Troels Henriksen <athas@sigkill.at> -© 2009-2011 Enno Boland <g s01 de> -© 2012 Christoph Lohmann <20h@r-36.net> -© 2015 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space> +© 2009-2010 Enno Boland <tox@s01.de> +© 2009 Thomas Menari <spaceinvader@chaotika.org> +© 2009 Simon Rozet <simon@rozet.name> +© 2009 Andrew Antle <andrew.antle@gmail.com> +© 2010-2011 pancake <nopcode.org> +© 2011-2013 Anselm R Garbe <anselm@garbe.us> +© 2011-2012 Troels Henriksen <athas@sigkill.dk> +© 2011 Connor Lane Smith <cls@lubutu.com> +© 2012-2017 Christoph Lohmann <20h@r-36.net> +© 2013 Shayan Pooya <shayan@liveve.org> +© 2013 Jens Nyberg <jens.nyberg@gmail.com> +© 2013 Carlos J. Torres <vlaadbrain@gmail.com> +© 2013 Alexander Sedov <alex0player@gmail.com> +© 2013 Nick White <git@njw.me.uk> +© 2013 David Dufberg <david@dufberg.se> +© 2014-2017 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space> +© 2014-2016 Markus Teich <markus.teich@stusta.mhn.de> +© 2015 Jakukyo Friel <weakish@gmail.com> +© 2015 Ben Woolley <tautolog@gmail.com> +© 2015 Greg Reagle <greg.reagle@umbc.edu> +© 2015 GhostAV <ghostav@riseup.net> +© 2015 Ivan Tham <pickfire@riseup.net> +© 2015 Alexander Huemer <alexander.huemer@xx.vu> +© 2015 Michael Stevens <mstevens@etla.org> +© 2015 Felix Janda <felix.janda@posteo.de> +© 2016 Charles Lehner <cel@celehner.com> +© 2016 Dmitry Bogatov <KAction@gnu.org> Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"),