surf

surf browser, a WebKit based browser
git clone git://git.suckless.org/surf
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

LICENSE (2228B)


      1 MIT/X Consortium License
      2 
      3 © 2009-2010 Enno Boland <tox@s01.de>
      4 © 2009 Thomas Menari <spaceinvader@chaotika.org>
      5 © 2009 Simon Rozet <simon@rozet.name>
      6 © 2009 Andrew Antle <andrew.antle@gmail.com>
      7 © 2010-2011 pancake <nopcode.org>
      8 © 2011-2013 Anselm R Garbe <anselm@garbe.us>
      9 © 2011-2012 Troels Henriksen <athas@sigkill.dk>
     10 © 2011 Connor Lane Smith <cls@lubutu.com>
     11 © 2012-2017 Christoph Lohmann <20h@r-36.net>
     12 © 2013 Shayan Pooya <shayan@liveve.org>
     13 © 2013 Jens Nyberg <jens.nyberg@gmail.com>
     14 © 2013 Carlos J. Torres <vlaadbrain@gmail.com>
     15 © 2013 Alexander Sedov <alex0player@gmail.com>
     16 © 2013 Nick White <git@njw.me.uk>
     17 © 2013 David Dufberg <david@dufberg.se>
     18 © 2014-2017 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
     19 © 2014-2016 Markus Teich <markus.teich@stusta.mhn.de>
     20 © 2015 Jakukyo Friel <weakish@gmail.com>
     21 © 2015 Ben Woolley <tautolog@gmail.com>
     22 © 2015 Greg Reagle <greg.reagle@umbc.edu>
     23 © 2015 GhostAV <ghostav@riseup.net>
     24 © 2015 Ivan Tham <pickfire@riseup.net>
     25 © 2015 Alexander Huemer <alexander.huemer@xx.vu>
     26 © 2015 Michael Stevens <mstevens@etla.org>
     27 © 2015 Felix Janda <felix.janda@posteo.de>
     28 © 2016 Charles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
     29 © 2016 Dmitry Bogatov <KAction@gnu.org>
     30 
     31 Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a
     32 copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"),
     33 to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation
     34 the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense,
     35 and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the
     36 Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:
     37 
     38 The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in
     39 all copies or substantial portions of the Software.
     40 
     41 THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
     42 IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
     43 FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.  IN NO EVENT SHALL
     44 THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
     45 LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING
     46 FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER
     47 DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
     48