summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
AgeCommit message (Expand)AuthorFilesLines
2012-11-08v0.3.1HEADmasterEnno Boland (Gottox)1-1/+1
2012-11-08updating sltar.1Enno Boland (Gottox)1-0/+7
2012-11-07v0.3Enno Boland (Gottox)1-1/+1
2012-11-07Using sltar for "make dist"Enno Boland (Gottox)1-2/+2
2012-03-11Creating tar support, thanks David GalosEnno Boland (Gottox)2-71/+157
2008-02-10preparing sltar for creating tars.gottox@rootkit.lan1-9/+24
2008-01-14revert...gottox@rootkit.lan0-0/+0
2008-01-14More verbose error handlinggottox@rootkit.lan1-2/+3
2008-01-14chmod works for special files; chown produces an error.gottox@rootkit.lan1-2/+5
2007-12-27Adding error catching to mknodgottox@rootkit.lan1-3/+5
2007-12-19Added tag 0.2.1 for changeset 5d8fc9147463gottox@rootkit.lan1-0/+1
2007-12-19version 0.2.10.2.1gottox@rootkit.lan1-1/+1
2007-12-19All known bugs fixed.gottox@rootkit.lan1-4/+1
2007-12-19Added tag 0.2 for changeset 87155651d191gottox@rootkit.lan1-0/+1
2007-12-19version 0.20.2gottox@rootkit.lan3-8/+10
2007-12-19Reformating.gottox@rootkit.lan1-4/+3
2007-12-19Added tag 0.1.3 for changeset f2e8a354cf90gottox@rootkit.lan1-0/+1
2007-12-19version 0.1.30.1.3gottox@rootkit.lan2-5/+5
2007-12-19Added tag 0.1.2 for changeset 941d1585b6a3gottox@rootkit.lan1-0/+1
2007-12-19version 0.1.20.1.2gottox@rootkit.lan1-1/+1
2007-12-19fixing Makefilegottox@rootkit.lan1-3/+3
2007-12-19Added tag 0.1.1 for changeset 838779bd000cgottox@rootkit.lan1-0/+1
2007-12-19version 0.1.10.1.1gottox@rootkit.lan4-2/+43
2007-12-19Added tag 0.1 for changeset 869b6051082agottox@rootkit.lan1-0/+1
2007-12-19version 0.10.1gottox@rootkit.lan1-1/+1
2007-12-19helpmessage goes to stderr now; replaced exit by return.gottox@rootkit.lan1-2/+2
2007-12-19reformating some stuff. Error messages are send to stderr now.gottox@rootkit.lan1-5/+4
2007-12-19USAGE macro is useless, removed.gottox@rootkit.lan2-6/+6
2007-12-19Trailing \0 are not written anymore; Reformating.gottox@rootkit.lan1-36/+36
2007-12-19Moved tar.c to sltar.cgottox@rootkit.lan1-4/+9
2007-12-19Seems to extract now properly; renaming tar to sltargottox@rootkit.lan3-43/+62
2007-12-18initial checkingottox@rootkit.lan3-0/+133